Chamber Staff

Sarah Stephens Krupp – Chamber/Small Business Director

Sarah Stephens Krupp spearheads Chamber activities and works to represent and advocate for business owners and employers in the Fostoria Area. She works to assist new and existing small businesses in growth and expansion as well as promote and strengthen the community by working to promote a healthy economy.

Sherry Yaple – Administrative Assistant

Sherry has been with the Chamber and Fostoria Economic Development Corporation for almost 7 years and is the first friendly face you will see when you visit our office. Sherry is responsible for all bookkeeping and membership data for the Chamber and Fostoria Economic Development Corporation as well as of our affiliated programs.

Chamber Board of Directors

Chair, Catherine Hinds – Morgan Advanced Materials

Chair Elect, Andrea Cress-First Federal Bank

Treasurer, Kelly Lynch – The Mennel Milling Company

Barbara Dibble – Attorney at Law, City of Fostoria

Angelina Bentz – ProMedica Fostoria Community Hospital

Andrea Cress – First Federal Bank

Sue Lehmann – Fostoria City Schools

Gloria Oakley – Callies Performance Products



Eric Keckler – Mayor, City of Fostoria

Renee Smith – President, Fostoria Economic Development

Andrew Sprang – Superintendent, Fostoria City Schools


 2018 Board Meeting Schedule